Australia w league

Australia w league

W league australia

@Australia w league

Football league A-League Women Founded 25 October 2008 ; 13 years ago 25 October 2008 First season Country Australia 9 teams Other club s from New Zealand 1 team Number of teams Level on pyramid International cup s Current champions 3rd title Current premiers 4th title Most championships 4 titles Most premierships 4 titles TV partners Australia w league Australia New Zealand New Zealand Southeast Asia Pacific Islands Pacific Islands Ireland and UK USA non-broadcast regions Website Current: A-League Women known as the Liberty A-League for sponsorship reasonsformerly the W-League, is the top-division women's league in Australia.

The W-League was...

Get updated Australia w league

Added tags related to Australia w league

  • Australia W
  • Australia
  • A
  • W
  • Australia table W
  • Australia A